webinar register page

Webinar banner
O&P Insight: Prior Authorization New Implementation Webinar
Medicare has expanded the Prior Authorization program to include five (5) orthosis HCPCS codes as of April 13, 2020. This will be a phased in implementation based on state. In this webinar, we will review the prior authorization program requirements including documentation and billing requirements. We’ll also address some recommendations for preventing and/or resolving a unaffirmed prior authorization request.

Agenda:
• Prior Authorization
- Program Rules
- Documentation Requirements
- New Implementation
- High-Level Policy Specific Coverage Criteria
• Prior Authorization Issues & Resolutions
• Resources and Reminders
• Questions

Start Time: 8:30am PST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST

Apr 27, 2022 08:30 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Cascade Orthopedic, LP.